Get To Know Us

1000px no-repeat

Our Team

We are a squad of professionals with varied expertise who are committed to reaching and saving the lives of men, women, and children in Nigeria and we are dedicated to seeing this course through.

Steering Committee Members

A credible steering committee comprising both private and public sector representatives is responsible for coordinating and overseeing the various components and activities within this innovation marketplace.

Our steering committee members

Mr. Herbert Wigwe

Managing Director, Access Bank

Mr. Kamar Bakrin

Partner, Helios Investment Partners

Dr. Kelechi Ohiri

CEO, Health Strategy and Delivery Foundation

Dr. Muyi Aina

Managing Partner, Solina Health

Mrs. Fola Laoye

Chairman, Hygeia Group

Mr. Lekan Asuni

Managing Director, GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals

Dr. Krishmna Udayakumar

Executive Director, International Partnership for Innovative Health Delivery

Professor Adedoyin Soyibo

University of Ibadan

Mr. Ahmad Abdulkarim Moh’d Julfar

CEO, Etisalat

Dr. Egbe Osifo-Dawodu

Founding Partner, Anadach Group

Dr. Monica Hemben Eimunjeze

Director, Registration and Regulatory Affairs, National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)

Mr. Idris Ayodeji Bello

Afropreneur and Co-Founder Wennovation Technology Hub

Dr. Ado G. Muhammad

Former, Executive Director National Primary Health Care Development Agency

Dr. Ritgak Dimka Tilley-Gyado

Technical Advisor to the Honourable Minister of Health

Dr. Muntaqa Umar-Sadiq


Our Partners

We also have several partners who contribute to the shaping of the marketplace.